Faculty Members

Dr. Mohsen Ali Assistant Professor
PhD – University of Florida

mohsen.ali@itu.edu.pk

6th Floor, Arfa Software Technology Park, Lahore

(92) 42 35880062

Dr. Waqas Sultani Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Computer Science, Center for Research in Computer Vision, University of Central Florida, USA.

waqas.sultani@itu.edu.pk

6th Floor, Arfa Software Technology Park, Lahore

(92) 42 35880062

Dr. Arif Mahmood Associate Professor
PhD (Computer Science) - Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Pakistan

arif.mahmood@itu.edu.pk

https://itu.edu.pk/faculty-itu/dr-arif-mahmood/

6th Floor, Arfa Software Technology Park, Lahore

(92) 42 35880062

Dr. Agha Ali Raza Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor PhD in Computer Science/Language Technologies – Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

agha.ali.raza@gmail.com

6th Floor, Arfa Software Technology Park, Lahore

(92) 42 35880062

Talha Rehmani Assistant Professor
MS (Robotic Systems Development)- Carnegie Mellon University, USA

talha.rehmani@itu.edu.pk

6th Floor, Arfa Software Technology Park, Lahore

(92) 42 35880062

Dr. Muhammad Zubair Malik Assistant Professor
PhD The University of Texas at Austin Postdoc the Center for Identity, UT Austin Postdoc the Robotics Institute, CMU

zubair.malik@itu.edu.pk

6th Floor, Arfa Software Technology Park, Lahore

(92) 42 35880062

Our Team

Javed Iqbal Phd Fellow
Muhammad Akhtar Munir Phd Fellow
Mohammad Usama Research Associate
Mohammad Faisal Research Associate
Hamza Rawal
Hamza Rawal Graduate Fellow
Electrical Engineer from SEECS, NUST
Fasi ur Rehman
Muhammad Fasi ur Rehman Research Associate
GeoInformatics Engineer from IGIS , NUST
Hira Yaseen
Hira Yaseen Phd Fellow
Mehwish Ghafoor
Mehwish Ghafoor Phd Fellow
Kashmala Javed
Kashmala Javed
Computer Engineer From UET Lahore
Hira Ahmad
Hira Ahmad Graduate Fellow
BS SOFTWARE ENGINEERING From PUCIT Lahore
Nadeem Yousaf
Nadeem Yousaf Graduate Fellow
BS-CS from University of Sargodha
Qazi Ammar Arshad
Qazi Ammar Arshad
Muhammad Waseem Ashraf
Muhammad Waseem Ashraf Graduate Fellow

Alumni

Hassaan Baig Research Associate
KU Leuven, Belgium
Athar Saleem Research Associate
KU Leuven, Belgium
Afsheen Rafaqat Ali Research Associate
Tehreem Aslam Research Associate
Anza Shakeel Research Associate
Sabur Butt Research Associate
National Polytechnic Institute (Computing Research Center)